## **WEATHER COMMITTEE - YEAR 2022**

FEDERATION	NAME
Border	Grahame Johnson
Coquetdale	Kevin Sample
Durham Middleroute	Steve Grant
East Cleveland	Dean Ward
Gateshead	Derek Campbell
Hartlepool	Dave Geach
Hetton	Walter Metcalfe
Houghton on le Spring	Gordon Braban
Mid Tyne	John Wilkie
Middlesbrough & District	Ian Snaith
Newcastle West	David Little
North East Counties	Harry Corkhill
North Yorkshire	Joe Bracchi
Northumberland Premier	Shaun Kinahan
Shotton & Trimdon	John Luke
South East Durham	Jimmy Richardson
South Shields	John Soderlund
Sunderland & District	Ronnie Evans
Sunderland Premier	Paul Shergold
Tees Valley	John Thompson
Teesside	Tommy Barron
Tynemouth North	Brian Grant
Wansbeck	Ray Horton

Federation Votes to be issued on a Thursday by 4.50pm. This is for Friday pickups and normal Saturday racing. The decision will be issued at 5pm on the Thursday by the UNC Secretary. If the races are put back 24 hours, the same procedure will apply for the Friday for a Saturday pickup. If a split vote is made the deciding vote will be made by the UNC Vice Presidents, Ged Hampson & Dave Drinkhall